minviendha: (Default)
( Aug. 4th, 2007 02:35 pm)
Aw, fuck.

This again.

The asshats at LJ/6A really need to find something better to do with their time than poking the fandom hornet's nest. I don't Srrsly.

Lucius and his pimp cane are definitely not impressed, giez.

I think I shall post some icons now. Some, but not all, having to deal with boldthrough. Or whatever it is we're calling this thing.



*blinky*

And the real icons:

 

More later, and stuff like that.
.

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags