First, found this on my flist: What a gem.
Worth taking a look at the context, here.
WANKITY WANK WANK WANK.
Worth checking out over at Fandom Wank.
Admittedly,
flemco had some valid points, but a combination of baby pictures, condescension, holier-than-thou attitude and sky high arrogance officially invalidated everything they said. Hahahaha. I love it when people are more foot in mouth than I am. However, arguments prove that after time, all things disintegrate into OP saying "GET FUCKED."
Gotta love that creativity there, eh?
ANYWAY. Back to story. Word count update in a bit, with an excerpt, I promise. I don't care if nobody reads them, YOU ARE GETTING A FRIGGIN EXCERPT.
*pants* Sorry. I think NaNo has blown my brain. Or maybe just
desperatefans. Oh god, I have five crazy puppets in my head now. Remind me again why I'm looking for another? Oh yeah, because I'm stupid. *sighs* Oh well. *troops off*
Worth taking a look at the context, here.
WANKITY WANK WANK WANK.
Worth checking out over at Fandom Wank.
Admittedly,
Gotta love that creativity there, eh?
ANYWAY. Back to story. Word count update in a bit, with an excerpt, I promise. I don't care if nobody reads them, YOU ARE GETTING A FRIGGIN EXCERPT.
*pants* Sorry. I think NaNo has blown my brain. Or maybe just
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
What I aspire to be is an author, someone who gets paid to write. And sorry, published author Sherwood Smith is excited by NaNoWriMo, but then again she is very sensible about her fans and other people who wish to be creative. She likes encouraging people--she even read some of my SP fan fiction--to write and learn. The point of NaNoWriMo isn't to get all that critiquing. I mostly go onto the site to post my word counts, and that's it. The idea is to teach people not to be so self-critical and just write. Write at lunch, between homework assignments, on the bus to and from work. After dinner when the kids are in bed. Write. Do what you love.
I really think