GOOD PEOPLE OF THE FLIST.
Have you:
a) read Name of the Wind?
b) loved it?
c) enjoy a bit of RP and silliness with awesome people?
Because Meg (
ifshadowsoffend ) and I are attempting to wrangle someone for
desperatefans - we have a Kvothe and a Bast. And we would quite like to see an Arliden (better known as DADDY).
I OFFER BRIBES.
That is all.
Have you:
a) read Name of the Wind?
b) loved it?
c) enjoy a bit of RP and silliness with awesome people?
Because Meg (
I OFFER BRIBES.
That is all.
From:
no subject
I OFFER BRIBES TOO!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
It's really easy to follow! Basically it's just a third person RP for any literary characters, and you can pretty much do whatever...there are crackplots and awesomethings. Pretty much you just take on the role of a character and...do things with them. XD It's fuuuun. *bribessss?*
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
In other news...YAY SOMEONE ELSE WHO'S READ IT! *glomp*
From:
no subject
Yeah, at last count there were four fanfictions total for it, though there's a healthy fanart selection developing at dA. I want the second book so bad, I got NotW when it first came out, like a month after it's iniital release. And I have been waiting ever since. @_@
Thanks! It's the 'Kvothe bartends in the dark' one, right (replying by email, can't see it)?
Can't wait to see you around the game! You should swing by the IRC channel sometime, say Hi.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject