Dammit, stupid hair.
So, just as a side note, what is everyone else going as, if anything?
The rest of my costume was going so wellll and geez why does it have to fuck up now? But the stylist says if I try to dye my currently red hair light blonde it could badly screw things up. I'm trying to decide whether it's worth screwing things up to try it anyway. But I kind of don't think so. We'll see. But the hair was the best part and now I'm going to have to go get a crappy wig that won't cover my real hair and GEEZ.
SUCKS.
And the ol' digestive system decided to be weird today. *hates liberally on the stomach*
*siiiigh* Well, we'll figure something out. Caro? We need to discuss Halloween.
SUCKS.
And the ol' digestive system decided to be weird today. *hates liberally on the stomach*
*siiiigh* Well, we'll figure something out. Caro? We need to discuss Halloween.
So, just as a side note, what is everyone else going as, if anything?
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
I bought a cop costume from Hot Topic, on the off chance I get invited to anything. I don't have any plans of my own though.